Iowa State University

ITInformation Technology

Winter Break Hours at the Durham Center

This news item expired January 7, 2008. It may contain out-of-date information.
The Durham Center and computer labs will operate on reduced hours over the winter break. Hours listed below apply to the Durham Center building, the 139 Durham Center computing lab, and the 248 Durham Center GIS lab. Other labs are closed unless they are needed to accommodate the demand. Saturday, December 15, and Sunday, December 16 Open at 10:00 a.m. and close at 6:00 p.m. Monday, December 17--Friday, December 21 Open at 7:00 a.m. and close at 6:00 p.m. Saturday, December 22--Sunday, December 23 Open at 10:00 a.m. and close at 6:00 p.m. Monday, December 24--Tuesday, December 25 Closed. Wednesday, December 26--Friday, December 28 Open at 7:00 a.m. and close at 6:00 p.m. Saturday, December 29--Sunday, December 30 Open at 10:00 a.m. and close at 6:00 p.m. Monday, December 31 Open at 7:00 a.m. and close at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 1 Closed. Wednesday, January 2--Friday, January 4 Open at 7:00 a.m. and close at 6:00 p.m. Saturday, January 5 Open at 10:00 a.m. and close at 6:00 p.m. Sunday, January 6 Return to normal hours. Open at 10:00 a.m. and close at midnight.