Iowa State University

ITInformation Technology

Summer Hours at the Durham Center

This news item expired August 13, 2005. It may contain out-of-date information.
SOLUTION CENTER Summer hours at the Solution Center, 195 Durham Center, are 7:30 am to 5:00 pm (with limited staffing from 4:00 to 5:00 pm) and are effective Monday, May 9, through Friday, August 12. BUILDING AND LABS Hours listed below apply to the Durham Center building and the public computing labs in the Durham Center (91, 139, and 248 Durham Center). During periods of lower usage, the 139 Durham Center lab is open but outlying labs may be closed unless needed to accommodate the demand. Saturday, May 7”Saturday, May 14 (139 Durham Center is the scheduled open lab.) Sunday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm. Monday through Friday: 7:00 am to 6:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm. Sunday, May 15”Friday, August 5 Sunday: 10:00 am to 12:00 midnight. Monday through Thursday: 7:00 am to 12:00 midnight. Friday: 7:00 am to 10:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm. Saturday, August 6”Saturday, August 13 (139 Durham Center is the scheduled open lab.) Sunday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm. Monday through Friday: 7:00 am to 6:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm. Note: The Durham Center is closed on Monday, May 30 (University Holiday, Memorial Day) and Monday, July 4 (University Holiday, Independence Day).